top of page
  • White Twitter Icon

Subscribe to never miss an update

© Euphemic Translations 2017

Search
  • arcadeotic

For real this time: Biman2.5 in the future and Bishoujo Mangekyou 4: Maiden's Crime and Punishment



Some news, good news this time. As some of you might know, as it wasn't exactly a really closely guarded secret, I am not actively translating Biman2.5 anymore, but fret not, as it has now turned into a collaboration with another TL team. Most details will be withheld until it's actually out and released but I'll just say that another person will be translating it once they are free of their prior engagements and I will still be closely included in the TL-process as the TLC for it, along with some of the remains of our once glorious team of degenerates. All of this allows me to finally get over this mess of a project, and unlike me, the new TL is actually fast and adheres to deadlines they set to themselves, unlike me. Nothing else will be said until the release notice or if we agree there is something to be said in regards to 2.5. The work on it will begin shortly, so you don't have to wait too long.




In another news, however, I'm beginning to translate Bishoujo Mangekyou 4: Maiden's Crime and Punishment ™️ (tentative). It'll probably be slow and gradual as I'll still be the TLC and probably busy with that. There will also be no official updates of progress till I'm finished with it or maybe some tidbits if I feel okay doing so and nothing else but the translation will be worked on with this game until I've reached 100% completion of it, just like the good ol' days.


That's about it, it's been a long, long time since I've had any drive to translate and I finally feel like I'm in a good place to do this again, so I hope that between your memes of my punctuality, you'll still join me along this wild ride once more.


PS. If you wanna see progress updates as soon as possible, join us on our Discord server from the button down below.


- Arcadeotic, Euphemic Translations



1,825 views
bottom of page