top of page
  • White Twitter Icon

Subscribe to never miss an update

© Euphemic Translations 2017

Search
  • arcadeotic

I HELPED WITH THIS AND YOU SHOULD EXPERIENCE IT: Maki Fes!


Would ya look at that, a game that's not Biman1. Who would've thunk it? Anyhoo, there's a funny story to my particapation in this project. There was a bunch of dudes who wanted to translate a visual novel based off of the popularity of their anime series, and many of those people also liked Maki and Love Live, so things went forward quite swimmingly. As a person who has never watched Love Live nor cares about idols in the slightest, I just wished them on at first, but then my friend -- who was also partaking the project as one of the leads -- asked me to help with a part of the project, and I thought "Eh, might as well", and the rest, as they say, is history. I wanted to do the blowjob scene though.

So yes, I helped with a portion of the game, and since the original post and also the website that hosted the original release post have died out due to hosting issues, I'm remaking the post and also giving some coverage on a game I helped with. You're welcome.

The game itself is... okay? Average? Your standard fare for doujin nukige? Yeah. Nothing special, but Maki's cute at occasions, the sex scenes aren't bad and it's only around two hours of length, so you won't regret playing it that much even if you dislike it.

Now that the official site is dead and seemingly no convenient way to contact the team and/or team members (excluding me!), I'm just going to throw the download link into this post, my projects page, and downloads page for your convenience.

Staff:

-Translators: Asonn, Arcadeotic, Hanako, HMN, Jptje, Nandemonai, TBAC, & Zakamutt

-TLC: TBAC

- Editor: Ryechu

-Beta Testing: Forgetful Frank

-Hacker: Porygon2

-Image Editing: kiririri & Porygon2

Download Link:

Buy the Game [+18]:

Install Instructions:

1. Open the .zip folder.

2. Drag & drop the MAKIFES_P.WAR and RIO.INI files into your game folder.

3. Start up the game and have fun!


1,557 views
bottom of page